Customers Reviews

What people say?

Reva Pandya Avatar
Reva Pandya
9/18/2022
We are repeat customers for Nick, because he is just a fabulous photographer! This time he was our wedding photographer, and I am so glad we picked him! Once again, his candid shots absolutely steal the show- he captured all the little moments in the day that we missed, which is lovely to see. Nick went above and beyond the call of duty - not only herding slightly difficult guests into position, but also jumping in to a first aid situation! We have all our photos back now, and going to have to buy a very big album because they’re all fabulous. Thank you again Nick!
Read more
Richard Lasowski Avatar
Richard Lasowski
7/31/2022
Nick recently photographed our wedding and he made the whole experience easy and stress free. He was really helpful and communicative with the moving of dates due to rescheduling. All of the photos are high quality and his work on the day to get the shots was examplary.
Read more
Matthew Jones Avatar
Matthew Jones
7/05/2022
Nick has done an amazing job. He put a huge amount of work in on the day to get some amazing photos. We were originally meant to marry in May 2020 and Nick kept in touch after each rescheduled date. His communication was excellent and we couldn't be happier with his work.
Read more
Phil Murphy Avatar
Phil Murphy
6/22/2022
Nick was incredibly professional, patient and understanding as our wedding plans were pushed back and changed at short notice several times during Covid. We eventually held our event in Twickenham in June 2022 and Nick was brilliant, perfectly capturing the mood and energy of our evening, and delivering nearly 400 great quality photos to us within 72 hours of the event! We couldn’t recommend Nick highly enough!
Read more
Liam Whitton Avatar
Liam Whitton
6/02/2022
We've used Nick a few times to create photography for our charity by attending things like away days and events. He has a great eye for a shot. As a photographer he is skilled in capturing small human moments that show levity, fun, and connection. He works to a brief with no fuss, has a quick tunaround time, and always amazes us through what he presents.
Read more
Anna Wilson Avatar
Anna Wilson
4/28/2022
Nick did the photos for our wedding a couple of weeks ago. We are so delighted with the photos he took and have already booked him in to do another event. Nick was professional, friendly and calm. He managed to get our families and friends in order for photos (quite a skill!). I would highly recommend Nick.
Read more
Amy Dolan Avatar
Amy Dolan
4/20/2022
Super friendly and great communication. Amazingly quick turnaround to get our photos to us, and they were exactly what we were looking for! Definitely recommend for a mix of candid and posed party photos!
Read more
Nirujan Parameswaran Avatar
Nirujan Parameswaran
4/08/2022
Nick did an amazing job at our wedding reception. He captured perfect moments and the picture quality was really good. Turnaround of the pictures was really quick which was really handy to be able to relive the night and our friends frequently commented on how good the pictures were! Thanks a million Nick.
Read more
Jai Thakrar Avatar
Jai Thakrar
4/05/2022
Working with Nick from start to finish was a easy and smooth experience. Nick took photos for us at an intimate family event, and instantly we felt comfortable with him thanks to his patience and efforts to get the perfect shot every time. The end result was perfect and delivered to us in good time. He also organised the videography for us, worked diligently through tje edits with us and delivered exactly what we wanted. Would highly reccomend. Thanks Nick!
Read more
Preet Chahal Avatar
Preet Chahal
3/29/2022
Nick did an amazing job. Super friendly and professional. Amazing pics. Will definitely be in touch in the future.
Read more
Jak Heer Avatar
Jak Heer
3/23/2022
I really cant recommend Nick enough. Seriously. He makes everything so natural and everyone so comfortable. He's very organised and doesn't stick a camera in your face. My wife doesn't really like having pictures taken but even she said, it was great how Nick made her feel with some of the shots. He really captured everything we were looking for and more. We had family members who said they will be using Nick in the future too and I'm glad he's available to do some more for us in June!
Read more
Shumi Perhiniak Avatar
Shumi Perhiniak
2/25/2022
I loved working with Nick, I've only met him on the day but felt really comfortable around him. Very nice guy and importantly did a great job. He was so quick to deliver the edited photo which took me by surprise but I really appreciate it. THANK YOU. Will book again 😉
Read more
Terry Coleman Avatar
Terry Coleman
2/10/2022
Nick is the best wedding photographer you could ever ask for! We are so incredibly happy with our photos from our special day and they have turned out miles better than we could ever have imagined, we really were blown away!Nick is also very friendly, hard-working and approachable and he makes sure you've got everything you could ask for and goes above and beyond expectations in every area.Without doubt a 5 star photographer and I wish I could give him more stars!
Read more
Megan Holding Avatar
Megan Holding
2/10/2022
Nick was wonderful, we couldn’t have wanted for better. He was prompt, super friendly, did EXACTLY as we wanted (which was quite specific!) blending into the background so every image is natural and authentic. The turnaround was ridiculously fast so we have our images less than a week later - all edited in the specific style we requested (I thought I’d be waiting months like some other brides!). Would happily and readily recommend Nick for weddings, everyone has commented on how wonderful and relaxed he was - there’s photos that we didn’t even know he’d taken! 10/10
Read more
Geoffrey Pritchard Avatar
Geoffrey Pritchard
12/08/2021
Nick took photos for our wedding in August 2021 and was thoroughly professional throughout. Communication was swift and the end result with the photos was great. Much like the other reviews here, would recommend. Thank you for capturing the moments of our special day Nick.
Read more
Natalie Osborne Avatar
Natalie Osborne
10/25/2021
I booked Nick for my 30th birthday party and am so glad I did!He was fantastic! So professional, friendly and subtle taking the photos.He took a mix of posed family photos and natural candid shots and the photos are exactly what I wanted. He was really responsive and the edited photos were sent through the next morning!Fantastic experience and would highly recommend!
Read more
Y K Avatar
Y K
10/12/2021
Choosing Nick (NCB) for our wedding was the best decision I made. I knew what I wanted from the day, and he listened and delivered. Our wedding photos are so beautiful, they are just different degrees of gorgeous, and not a bad photo among them. He worked so quietly I didn't even notice he was there during the ceremony. Our wedding was a really beautiful and moving day, and Nick captured it perfectly. I totally commend his work and am so glad he was our photographer.
Read more
Emma A Avatar
Emma A
10/01/2021
I would recommend Nick 100 times over. From initial contact, Nick was friendly and professional, contacting me with regarding a ‘shot list’ and arranging a call the day before our wedding, just to put our minds at ease! He captured every moment of our wedding day perfectly, I couldn’t ask for anything better!The quality of our wedding album is fantastic - thank you so much for making our day so special Nick!
Read more
Rosa Mendes Gomez Avatar
Rosa Mendes Gomez
9/05/2021
I hired Nick services for my graduation shoot. He did a splendid job, and I am super happy with all the pictures he captured.He is professional, friendly and was open to suggestions and ideas which meant we were able to achieve all the photos I had envisioned. I wholeheartedly recommend his services to anyone looking for a great photographer.
Read more
Del Chapo Avatar
Del Chapo
8/20/2021
Nicholas is a genius behind the camera, cannot recommend his services enough!
Read more
Fred Dobson Avatar
Fred Dobson
8/19/2021
Brilliant service from Nick. Highly professional and captured our day perfectly. Would definitely recommend for wedding photography.
Read more
Dando Drilling Avatar
Dando Drilling
8/19/2021
Nick was very professional during a time when our event details changed constantly due to restrictions. The photos of product and event proceedings were of high quality.
Read more
Rhodri Lewis Avatar
Rhodri Lewis
8/19/2021
Nick attended my birthday picnic in the park a couple of weeks ago. Even though the weather was overcast and the light not ideal, he managed to take really beautiful photos of everyone at the party. He captured photos of everyone looking animated and enjoying themselves and took some lovely ones of the small children getting to know one another. Many of our friends commented on how nice the photos were.We had asked Nick to take discreet shots so as to avoid creating a formal atmosphere. Using a long zoom lens, he worked his way around the party at a distance unobtrusively, taking candid shots.Nick was professional and friendly throughout. We will definitely ask him to photograph any future events.
Read more
Aoife Considine Avatar
Aoife Considine
8/14/2021
Nick photographed a graduation party we were holding at a venue in east London. He could not have been more professional throughout the whole experience - contacting me prior to the event to ensure he was clear on the brief, arriving punctually on the night, and really making everyone feel truly relaxed on the evening. The photos he got truly capture the essence of fun and friendship that represent the evening perfectly.Would definitely recommend Nick for any event you’re planning.
Read more
Clare Robinson Avatar
Clare Robinson
7/08/2021
We had Nick do our wedding photos. Honestly right from the start we just had such a positive experience with him. We had to change 3 times due to covid but he was so good about it all. Really listened to what we wanted prior to the wedding. On the day he helped put me at ease, didn’t get in the way at all and all my guests commented on how lovely he was. He went above and beyond and helped me with other bits in the day too. Our photos are amazing and exactly what we wanted. Iv had many people tell me he was way better than the photographers they had. Iv recommended him to loads of people and wouldn’t hesitate to book him again for other big life events.
Read more
Meeno Chawla Avatar
Meeno Chawla
6/16/2021
Nick is an amazing photographer! I saw his work on instagram and contacted him. He responded promptly and gave me a detailed overview about his work. Nick is a great person with a fantastic personality. He was a pleasure to work with and I will be booking his services again. I asked for candid photos and that is exactly what I got. His style of photography is unique and was tailored to my liking. I have beautiful moments to reminisce on of my special day. Thank you Nick!
Read more
Alla S Avatar
Alla S
5/31/2021
Nick is a great photographer, he knows how to work with people and feel them. His approach to work gives great results. I'm so grateful for his wonderful job!
Read more
Katie Ling Avatar
Katie Ling
5/19/2021
Nick photographed our intimate wedding we couldn’t ask for anything more in a photographer! From the chat before the wedding to hear what we wanted, to the brilliant suggestion of having drinks at the registry office after the ceremony to capture those candid shots of everyone enjoying a drink and the sunshine as we were unable to have a reception, to the beautiful shots of my husband and I. Nick was friendly professional and captured the most wonderful photos of everyone, I didn’t even realise he was taking the photos! He got all our photos to us so quickly as well which was amazing as we were both having major post wedding blues! We couldn’t recommend more.Thanks again NickKatie & Gav
Read more
Jak Heer Avatar
Jak Heer
4/07/2021
Nick left me and my fiancé speechless. The photos were incredible. I love how the photos were so natural and captured the moments I visualised. He found us some great spots for our engagement pictures. Highly recommend!
Read more
Neet Sandhu Avatar
Neet Sandhu
3/25/2021
So this is admittedly a very late review and I wished i had gotten around to writing this sooner. We first met Nick at a close friend's sons birthday and he was so pleasant to everyone, especially my 5 year old at the time who loves being photographed, we saw the pictures from the birthday and loved what we saw! So we went ahead and booked nick for my little ones shoot for her first birthday which was at the tail end of the first lock down in 2020 and we couldn't celebrate in the way we wanted. Nick was so easy to talk to about ideas and the outcome we essentially wanted for the pictures and I cannot praise him enough as the pictures came out much more amazing that we had hoped. He was so easy to work with and was completely understanding of my little ones mood as well as a few costume changes! The final pictures look absolutely amazing and although we were in my parents back garden, you couldn't even tell in the pictures. I will forever be grateful to Nick for his amazing talent and basically saving our little girls birthday memories for years to come! We will definitely be booking Nick for any future memory making for the girls!I cannot praise him enough and I am appalled at myself that I have only just got around to writing this review! But thanks again Nick!
Read more
Karan Bhatia Avatar
Karan Bhatia
3/07/2021
I am glad we booked Nick for family portraits for our daughter's 1st birthday. Nick arrived on time and was extremely professional. Nick sent us the pictures within 48 hours, and we loved the pictures. The entire process for downloading the pictures and accessing them was really simple. I would not hesitate recommending Nick.
Read more
Made Santihayu Avatar
Made Santihayu
1/11/2021
We are really glad that we chose Nick to capture the best moment in our life - our wedding day. Nick can make us easily feeling comfortable and he captured all our happiest moments and expressions. We love the pictures. Thank you, Nick!!
Read more
Oliver Padgett Avatar
Oliver Padgett
12/03/2020
Overall a high quality service. Clear communication throughout, relaxed and professional session and most importantly the pictures are stunning. I highly recommend.
Read more
Marta Mond Avatar
Marta Mond
11/08/2020
Nick took pictures on our wedding day. I would recommended him to anyone looking for a professional photographer. He was on time and looking very smart. He paid attention to the details and to what I have said I would like to be captured.He was also very helpful and friendly. He adapted very well to the last minute changes.All my guests adored him and kept telling me how lovely he was. Even my husband who strongly dislike being photographed felt relaxed and at ease.The pictures he took are amazing.It was a rainy day but pictures were bright and colourful. He managed to capture lots of beautiful and natural shots. I’m so thrilled with the quality and I will always treasure them.Thank you so much Nick. We have some lovely, happy memories to keep for the rest of our lives.Marta and Ross 😊
Read more
Bradley Garratt Avatar
Bradley Garratt
10/13/2020
Worked with Nick on a commercial retail project. A genuine hard working guy who loves what he does. He's more than happy to listen and take on direction, where he see's room for improvement of change he offers it. The images ended up being better than expected due to his honest collaborative work ethic.
Read more
Lucia Muñoz Avatar
Lucia Muñoz
10/13/2020
Amazing photos and amazing person. Thanks Nick for all your hard work and for making our project look exceptional!
Read more
David Mugo Avatar
David Mugo
10/13/2020
Used NCB for a product photoshoot and was very impressed by his standard of work. I highly recommend NCB to businesses in search for a photographer. Thank you.
Read more
S Rahman Avatar
S Rahman
9/23/2020
I’m not usually fond of taking pictures. But Nick made my wife and I feel very comfortable. We had him take the photos of our wedding and they turned out so well that we got him to come back for our anniversary too. He always captures the best moments and his friendliness brings out the best in everyone around him.
Read more
ENE O-DC Avatar
ENE O-DC
9/19/2020
My family and I had a brilliant university graduation at Canterbury with Nick. From Broome Park Hotel, Canterbury Christ Church University to Canterbury Cathedral was excellent. Both my young sons loved his patience, kindness and how he managed to put the whole family at ease. I love his "can do" attitude & what a gentleman! l'll highly recommend the photography services of Nick of NCB Photographic to everyone (I wish I could give more than 5 stars) and we'll definately be using NCB Photographic again for all our future events.
Read more
Booke 01 Avatar
Booke 01
8/07/2020
Nic was a very professional when he took photos for me. Great guy and seemed to understand everything I wanted him to capture. Will defo recommend and be using him in the future!!!!
Read more
Chris Beckford Avatar
Chris Beckford
7/30/2020
The photos Nick captured were of very high quality. Nick has outstanding attention to detail and creativity. Nick produced exactly what I envisioned and more. Exceptional. Not only a fantastic photographer but a great person as well. Highly recommend this service.
Read more
Boots Off Avatar
Boots Off
7/30/2020
As a new company, it was very stressful choosing the right photographer. After meeting Nick, we could not have been happier. Going above and beyond to make us feel at ease. The quality and professionalism shown, we will not need to look elsewhere when we need a photographer again
Read more
Manneh Thompson Avatar
Manneh Thompson
7/17/2020
Amazing photographer and an amazing person. I've been lucky enough to have events and portraits taken by Nicholas and would highly recommend his services!
Read more
ian bukenya Avatar
ian bukenya
7/17/2020
Nic was a very professional when he took photos for me. Great guy and seemed to understand everything I wanted him to capture. Will defo recommend and be using him in the future!!!!
Read more
Chris Beckford Avatar
Chris Beckford
7/08/2020
The photos Nick captured were of very high quality. Nick has outstanding attention to detail and creativity. Nick produced exactly what I envisioned and more. Exceptional. Not only a fantastic photographer but a great person as well. Highly recommend this service.
Read more
Boots Off Avatar
Boots Off
7/08/2020
As a new company, it was very stressful choosing the right photographer. After meeting Nick, we could not have been happier. Going above and beyond to make us feel at ease. The quality and professionalism shown, we will not need to look elsewhere when we need a photographer again
Read more
Crispin Northey Avatar
Crispin Northey
4/14/2020
Nick created a wedding album for us, even though he was not our photographer when we got married 7 years ago. It was a surprise for my wife and she loved it! She even commented that the photos looked better and brighter than the original files and those we had framed thanks to Nick's great editing. Highly recommend this service.
Read more
Julien Bell Avatar
Julien Bell
3/14/2020
Nick is professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend.
Read more
Dougal Heap Avatar
Dougal Heap
3/14/2020
The photos captured the wedding perfectly and were beautiful. Nick accomodated our every request both on the day and afterwards. Can't recommend highly enough!
Read more
Arvinder Kaur Avatar
Arvinder Kaur
3/14/2020
Upon recommendation from close friends, i booked Nick to photograph my son's 1st birthday celebrations at Gravesend Gurdwara. i cant tell you how pleased i am with the images. Nick captured everything so beautifully. i hardly knew he was there but at the same time knew he was always at the right place at the right time capturing every moment. Thanks to Nick we have lovely digital memories of one of the most important days in our son's life so far!
Read more
Inspired Friendships Avatar
Inspired Friendships
3/14/2020
“I met Nick through work a colleague when he arrived to capture the West Kent Befriending Service day out with Arriva and our Intergenerational Talking Bus. I would imagine it was a pretty unusual challenge for Nick, older people, children, travelling on a bus and then as if that was not enough we thought a few animals too would really test him! I am delighted to report that Nick was 100% professional and we could not have asked for anyone better.I always say the best photographer is one who is there but you don't know is there and Nick was exactly that! His was unobtrusive and just got on with what was needed, virtually melting in to the background but always polite and friendly which I am certain enabled him to achieve the amazing results.Everyone involved on the day were super impressed. Without hesitation I would recommend Nick for any event. He has clearly disproved the 'never work with children and animals' rule! Wendy PfeifferManager West Kent Befriending Service”
Read more
Rommel Moseley Avatar
Rommel Moseley
2/29/2020
Nick was our wedding photographer and he was great to work with. We just received our wedding photos and they are wonderful- we absolutely love them. We were instantly taken back to the our big day. Nick captured moments that we didn’t even know he was there. He has an eye for special moments which he captures beautifully.Nick made us and our guests feel comfortable and gave great direction. We would 100% recommend his photography services.
Read more
Rommel Moseley Avatar
Rommel Moseley
2/26/2020
Nick was our wedding photographer and he was great to work with. We just received our wedding photos and they are wonderful- we absolutely love them.
We were instantly taken back to the our big day. Nick captured moments that we didn’t even know he was there. He has an eye for special moments which he captures beautifully.

Nick made us and our guests feel comfortable and gave great direction. We would 100% recommend his photography services.
Read more
Justin Haley Avatar
Justin Haley
12/30/2019
Nick photographed our wedding in September 2019. I honestly couldn't recommend him highly enough, we are both so pleased with the shots. All the guests have commented on the quality of the photos. I've seen many uploaded to Facebook as profile pictures, including my own. 🙂 Nick was an absolute pleasure to work with, from start to finish. If you're looking for an all-round good guy who happens to have an exceptional eye for photography, Nick's your man.
Read more
Justin Haley Avatar
Justin Haley
12/01/2019
Nick photographed our wedding in September 2019. I honestly couldn't recommend him highly enough, we are both so pleased with the shots. All the guests have commented on the quality of the photos. I've seen many uploaded to Facebook as profile pictures, including my own. 🙂 Nick was an absolute pleasure to work with, from start to finish. If you're looking for an all-round good guy who happens to have an exceptional eye for photography, Nick's your man.
Read more
Gustav Hands Avatar
Gustav Hands
11/14/2019
Do not hesitate a moment if you are considering to use Nick to photograph your event. You will be happy in all sense and you will get a professional person and work. We used Nick to photograph our Civil wedding ceremony a week before and we are delighted with the photos he made. It was a short event, but he captured the all possible great moments to make our special day full with memories. He is a young professional, a very talented guy with a friendly spirit and open mind, ready to give all his best to make you satisfied in the end. We were very lucky to finding him online. I definitely recommend him .
Read more
Katie Allwright Avatar
Katie Allwright
11/14/2019
Nick photographed my wedding this September. He was really lovely to speak with and make plans with while we were approaching my wedding. On the day he captured everything I imagined and more! he was a absolute pleasure to deal with and I can’t thank you enough Nick for everything! My photos are absolutely beautiful!
Read more
Duncan Bartlett Avatar
Duncan Bartlett
10/14/2019
Nick did an excellent job in taking high quality pictures at a high level international business meeting and I look forward to working with him again.
Read more
Emily NanaEkua Osam-Duodu Carrigan Avatar
Emily NanaEkua Osam-Duodu Carrigan
10/14/2019
My family and I had a brilliant university graduation at Canterbury with Nick. From Broome Park Hotel, Canterbury Christ Church University to Canterbury Cathedral was excellent. Both my young sons loved his patience, kindness and how he managed to put the whole family at ease. I love his "can do" attitude & what a gentleman! l'll highly recommend the photography services of Nick of NCB Photographic to everyone (I wish I could give more than 5 stars) and we'll definately be using NCB Photographic again for all our future events.
Read more
Inga Du Toit Avatar
Inga Du Toit
10/14/2019
Amazing work capturing my sons 1st Birthday. Thank you for all your hard work!!! Will def be contacting you in the future!
Read more
Nick is professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend.
Julien Bell